Final Steps!
Home  ·  About Us  ·  Remanufacturing  ·  Services  ·  Trade-ins  ·  International  ·  Distributors  ·  Proposals  ·  References  ·  Rentals  ·  Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

PO Box 12181
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Ph: 866.965.4653

 

PLEASE CALL US FOR DIRECTIONS

    

Department Contact Person Email Address
Production Sterling production@fitnessplus.com
Marketing / Web Management Debora marketing@fitnessplus.com
International Sales Michelle sales@fitnessplus.com
Commercial Sales Michelle sales@fitnessplus.com
Wholesaling/Distribution Michelle sales@fitnessplus.com
Equipment Repair Candace service@fitnessplus.com
Parts & Service Candace service@fitnessplus.com
Shipping Candace shipping@fitnessplus.com
Auctions Sean  auctions@fitnessplus.com
Ebay Sean  auctions@fitnessplus.com
Amazon Sean  auctions@fitnessplus.com
Barter Michelle sales@fitnessplus.com
Procurement April procurement@fitnessplus.com
Craigslist   auctions@fitnessplus.com
×
×